Lady Gaga on Oprah

今天在 Youtube 上看了 Lady Gaga 去日本 Music Station 節目的表演 (4.16.10)

看完後就在右邊的溜覽列裏挑相關影片 繼續看!

因此 點到了 Lady Gaga 上 Oprah 的訪談

在此將感動我的訪問部份內容轉謄出來分享給大家

Lady Gaga on Oprah Interview 1.15.10
Oprah: I love what you said earlier that you are not just being provocative just to be provocative,

that you want your music to inspire people, and to say something, and to mean something…

What is the message you most want people to receive?

Lady Gaga: I want them to free themselves, and I want them to be proud of who they are

And I want them to celebrate all the things they don’t like about themselves.

And be so truly happy from inside, and I say that so…so genuinely to you

because I perform every night and I look into your beautiful eyes and I love you so much

Oprah: I feel that. I feel that

Lady Gaga: Because I know how you feel

Oprah: So the message of Gaga is to be who you are

Leave a Reply

